Lindsay C

Hi there,

Family in Calgary

Hi there, My husband and I are currently pregnant and expecting our first child together in June. We are looking for the right person beforehand for housekeeping / laundry if we find someone before the baby arrives. The latest start date would be June 15th. My husband also has three kids from a previous marriage (ages 8, 8 and 11) however they are only with us every other weekend and maybe one night during the week (so our nanny would have very little interaction with them). We live 3 miles east of the Westbrook school in Cochrane. We are willing to pay for gas and travel time in addition to the regular salary (or adjust the salary accordinly). I am willing to hire someone full-time but would also consider the right person for a summer position. We'd also be looking for someone who would be willing to work the odd Saturday afternoon (for which we would pay overtime). Thanks and I hope to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-607-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job