Jenn S

Hi there

Family in Calgary

Hi there. :) I am a working single mother running a small business and I require a nanny to come to my home at 7 am to prepare my six year old daughter for school (breakfast), then walk or drive her to school at 8:50 am (depending on weather). Her school is only five blocks away so it is a pleasant walk when the weather is nice. She then needs to be picked up at school at 3:30 pm, fed a snack and helped with homework until I return home at 5pm. I would also appreciate help with small errands such as drycleaning and occassional grocery shopping as well as some filing and paperwork for my small business. When the school has a professional day I would require a full day of care for my daughter. I can provide a vehicle, if necessary, but would prefer if you have your own. I will reimburse for vehicle expenses. This may be the ideal position for a student who has babysitting experience and CPR and First Aid certification. You must be great with kids, have lots of patience and enjoy playing with little ones. I would be ecstatic to find someone who has early childhood development education. Thanks for checking my profile. Jennifer & Chiara

Family Details

Email Address ...@mac.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-922-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job