Kati

Hi There!

Calgary, Alberta

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Kati?

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

hi there! Thanks for looking at our profile. We are a young early 30's growing family in SW Calgary (Altadore) with an energetic and amazing 10 month old boy, and we are looking for the perfect person to help look after our little man. We are currently seeking an energetic, fun, loving, attentive and somewhat experienced mothers helper/nanny to provide child care and very light housekeeping (mostly just tidying up after yourselves throughout the day, loading/unloading the dishwasher, meal preparation only for the baby etc, very occasionally running to Safeway or the drug store.) negotiable days between 3-5 days/week (either 8am to 4pm or --... pm depending on the day and meetings or appointments scheduled) We are looking for someone in-between a mothers helper and a nanny as we don't require meal prep for the family or much housekeeping and I will be working in the home most often. We are expecting another child late this year and it is important to us that whoever we hire now will still be here through the arrival of the new baby and at least the first few months. We are hoping to find someone long term. We are wanting to find someone to guide our boy through his daily routine, who will get down on the floor and engage in developmental play, and who will become a trusted consistent person in his life. We want him to be consistently responded to in a loving and patient way, every time. He is a truly happy baby, is highly mobile now and is a lot of fun to hang out with! We do have an 11 year old dog who we are having some issues with around the baby, so you would have to be comfortable with supervising them together or keeping them separated. We will require you to feed her occasionally, and take her for a walk every so often. We are looking for someone to start immediately, so please contact us if you think you may be a fit for us so we can further discuss the possibilities.


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Kati?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Want to be hired by Kati?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Groceries

Groceries


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Kati?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Shauna S

Looking for an energetic nanny for 2 kids. Starting December

Carly B

Full time, Short term position - February 2019

Sara B

Loving and fun family looking for a wonderful nanny!

Esther R

4 days/ week live-out Nanny Opportunity starting in January for 1 year old twin girls

Szilvia S

Looking for a fun, engaging and honest nanny to help with our family. PT or FT

Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Kati?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Shauna S

Looking for an energetic nanny for 2 kids. Starting December

Carly B

Full time, Short term position - February 2019

Sara B

Loving and fun family looking for a wonderful nanny!

Esther R

4 days/ week live-out Nanny Opportunity starting in January for 1 year old twin girls

Szilvia S

Looking for a fun, engaging and honest nanny to help with our family. PT or FT