Lisa S

Hi there

Want To Be Hired By Lisa? Apply Now

Family in Ajax

Hi there We are a fun loving family of four. My husband and I are very easy going and we would love to have a fun, enthusiastic, outgoing person who can teach & encourage our daughters, yet when needed be stern and correct them. Our daughter Ava who just turned 5 is a very smart, funny girl who enjoys reading, art, swimming, dancing and playing outdoors. She is currently in JK and goes to school from We have arranged a private bus who picks her up and drops her off after school. I will like for you to see if she has any homework and if not go through a home study book I have. Our other daughter Lola is now 18 months and is a very curious, funny sweet girl who is always on the move. Encouraging her to speak, showing her books and encouraging learn through play is important for us. We are looking for someone to prepare snacks, lunch and prep for dinner and we encourage healthy eating. We would also like daily sweeping on the main floor done, dishes washed daily, occasional laundry and toys put away and the house kept tidy. In the summer, Ava will be enrolled in swimming classes once per week and I will need you to bring her to these classes. She will also be enrolled in Oxford Learning either 2-3 times per week and I may drop her off in the morning but she will need to be picked up, but this will be arranged in June. We are looking for someone to start right away and hope we can start a longterm relationship. Regards, Lisa & Sacha

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-522-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile