Drew F

Hi there, being the oldest of four children has made me enjoy working, and being around children...

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there, being the oldest of four children has made me enjoy working, and being around children of all ages. I\'m outgoing, responsible and have about two years of experience babysitting, on top of caring for my younger brother\'s and sister. I have good problem solving skills and like being busy. I\'m a hard worker and look forward to working in child care once again. I have cared for three young, very energetic children ages 4 months, 3 and 7 years old. Together we would play outside, go for walks, garden. We enjoyed playing indoors as well with their dolls, Lego blocks, Barbies, board games, coloring and painting. Often times it would be difficult to care for an infant and the two older ones at the same time. I would be sure to interact with them, encourage them and participate in all activities that I could while the baby was awake, and while she slept the older girls had my full attention. We also had quiet time, where they would pick a movie or television show. During this time I was sure to clean up all messes, or we would clean up together. I prepared healthy meals and snacks, sometimes vegetables from the garden too. I was aware of all their allergies and became up to date with what they enjoyed eating.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-930-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider