Hi there all wonderful parents,


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there all wonderful parents, I am Linda, I am a Canadian citizen. I am Tibetan born in Nepal. I live around Dundas and Scarlett Road. I have 10 years experience working as a Nanny/ Housekeeper in USA and in Canada. I love being around kids, talking, joking and laughing with them. I enjoy doing house chores, such as ironing, laundry, organizing, dusting, vacuuming- my friends cimplement me by calling me a neat freak :). I am caring, punctual and very flexible. I am working at the moment (caring for3 girls), my employment will end in July. Please call me @ 647-625-... or email me @ if you are interested Thank you and good luck with your search :) Yours sincerely, Linda I have worked as a nanny for 10 years, in the USA and CANADA, looked after from infants to teenagers, I love kids and enjoy doing house chores, I enjoy talking to the kids, play with them, and discipline them and have fun at the same time, all of the children I have looked after have has remembered me, the boy who was 3 when I left usa remembered me when I visited his home in New Jersey in 2010, whom has turned 13. I am very friendly, caring, compassionate, punctual, organized, reliable and very flexible.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-893-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider