Angel C

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile, I am a lawyer and teacher of 24 years, I'm in Canada to...

Want To Connect With Angel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile, I am a lawyer and teacher of 24 years, I\\\\\\\'m in Canada to improve my English skills and I would like to share this experience with a family dynamic, happy and cheerful who need help with their children, I'm very used always be with my family and my nephews so it would be good to have a second family in canada It is difficult to get to know someone just by words so I invite you to contact me and have an interview I have 4 years experience as a teacher, I worked in elementary, middle and high school, my last job was in government in the department of youth organizing campaigns against Addictions and teen pregnancy. I have 2 beautiful nephews Omar and Victor aged 4 and 2 years constantly care and I love spending time with them. I have no criminal record, and won two awards in Mexico each level of my city and other state level for my community work in favor of human rights, is something I\\\\\\\'m very proud Besides I love to care for their children to have the opportunity to teach Spanish and help with homework. I\\\\\\\'m a homebody and my mother always educate my and my brother to be clean araund the hause, I have no problem helping with housework or yard, running errands, driving a car, or anything else, I feel that what most characterizes me is my joy and I am very helpful.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-707-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider