Cheryl G

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to look at our profile

Family in Calgary

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to look at our profile. We are looking for a very responsible person to care for our little boy who will turn 1 in September. We need care from September 2012 to June 2013 - I am a teacher so the nanny's schedule will revolve around school hours and school holidays. This means that you would be paid full time but you wouldn't actually be working 40 hours a week. We would prefer to pay based on a monthly wage. The position may go beyond June 2013 but that would be determined closer to that date. We are looking for a nanny who is willing to do laundry,light house work and meal preparation so that when we are home we can focus on spending quality time with our boy. We live in Quarry Park (a new community between Riverbend and Douglas Glen in the SE). We would prefer live out but are open live in if we find the right nanny:) If you were a live in nanny -you would have your own room and bathroom in a fully finished basement. My husband is also a professional who works 10 minutes from home. If you think that you would like to work with our family you can send me a message through the site or email me at or call me at 403-837-.... thanks :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-837-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job