Emma

Imaginative, engaging, fun, Canadian full-time nanny!

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! Thanks for taking a moment to view my profile. I am an outgoing, Canadian female with 10 years in child minding, for children of all ages (new born - teenagers). I am looking to find a position that is full time. I love spending time with kids and feel that it is most certainly a passion of mine. I am an intelligent, articulated and patient teacher, consistent and kind rule enforcer, and fun playmate. I have knowledge in special food eating habits including but not limited to gluten free, sugar free, organic, and rice free. I also hold a valid BC drivers License and am an Emergency First Instructor Responder (Adults, Children and Infants). I have a reputation for dependability, honesty, dedication and enthusiasm. I have worked for high profile employers in the past and if needed can maintain strict confidentiality. Above all else I want to make sure you feel 100% comfortable with me caring for your child(ren), while providing them with a safe, fun and imaginative environment to grow in! I can also definitely provide you with references from previous nanny and/or babysitting positions and a criminal record check. I am currently employed full-time and am looking to transitioning to full-time nanny work only. I would need to provide my current employer with two weeks notice. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-362-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 38
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $40.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider