Maricel R

Hi Sir/Mam I'm Maricel Ramos residing here in Rome Italy since 1997 i'm married and i have 2...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Sir/Mam I\'m Maricel Ramos residing here in Rome Italy since 1997 i\'m married and i have 2 kids 16 yrs.old boy and 8 mos. baby girl,i speak better in Italian i know how to cook italian dishes..... actual job is housekeeping and at the same time babysitting when if possible when the kids are in vacation in school and when they are sick but i worked as a full time babysitter 3yrs ago.I\'m interested to meet and work to you canadian families because i've been to canada twice and i saw canada is a beautiful country to work and to live for because there's a lot of opportunities there especially to my children because someday we want to settle and live there with my family if we get the chance..... please parents give me the opportunities to work to your country.Thank you and Ciao. i worked as a babysitter in two different famlies before 1 girl the 1st family and 2 boys the 2nd family i should say that their parents are very contented to have me as their babysitter to their child because i stayed working with them for at least 3 years before they go to day care but still i went working to them for housekeeping and taking care of their children after school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider