Nina S

Looking For A Nanny Job

4

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Sir/Mam I am Nina, 28 years old from the Philippines. I am a teacher by profession and had experiences with kids for three years. I had experiences with my niece and nephews back home and some babysitting jobs here in Canada. I am looking for a nanny job specifically an employer who can help me to process my LMIA/LMO. With all the passion and love that I have for kids, I can guarantee that I'll be a great nanny and great companion. I am a family oriented person and I love my family more than anything else; they are the reason why I am trying so hard to find a job and stay here in Canada. I am looking for a family that I can be called as "my family too". Thank you for spending your time to take a look at my profile and I am looking forward to be a part of your family. God bless. Hi. I am a teacher by profession and I had three years of experience with the kids 30 in a class from ages 5 to 12 As a teacher, I facilitated them for learning purposes at the same time I acted like their mom in the school. I implemented rules, DO's and DON'TS, disciplined the kids in a firm but gentle way, taught them how to be responsible at home, in school and in community. I assisted them during their breaks and lunch hours to make sure that they are really eating their food.And my duty as a teacher will end after they finally took their school bus. I enjoyed those times that I was with them, they were my world. I had some experiences too with my little niece and little nephews, usually when their parents were busy I was the who took care of them, feed them, bathe them, play with them and teach them some basic learning fitted to their age. Here in Canada I have some experience of babysitting too, I usually babysit my friends' babies when they go out of town, go to the party or when they go for a date as couple. As a babysitter, my main duty is to take care of the kid and look after the kid. Feed him, play with him, make him sleep and make sure that he is safe. These are the experiences that I had with the kids and for me the most important thing is the love and passion.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-401-...
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider