Benny S

Hi Sir/Madam:


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Sir/Madam: I'm Benny Sabado, 41 yrs. old, living at Queens Quay West. I am new to Canada but willing to learn everything, I can work even overtime. I maybe don't have an experience yet being a nanny before but being a mother of 2, ages 14 and 9 has equipped me a lot more than a nannies can do.I know my duties and obligations and you can trust me. If you are interested please call me at #647-996-.... Thank you, Benny Can prepare infants food formula,milk & hot choco, can cook pasta,noodles and other foods for the children ages 0-1 yr.old and/or 1-7 yrs. old. Can fetch them to & from school, clean the room. Can do the light household/housekeeping also such as,cooking, laundry, ironing, vacuuming, etc. All this I can perform from my 2 kids ages 14 & 9 now.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Benny S’s Other Listings