Ma. Victoria A

Hi SIr/Maam,

Want To Connect With Ma. Victoria? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi SIr/Maam, I\'m a single mother of 3 kids, from Philippines, I am currently working here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper, I took care a 1 yr. old girl and a 6 yr. old boy with a down syndrome. I am a hardworking woman, I am easy learner, i love kids so much, i love to take care kids, because when I\'m still in Philippines, at my young age, i took care my younger sister and brother and also my young cousins. I love to cook Western dishes, Philippine foods and now I am also enjoying and learning cooking Chinese food. i can do multi-tasking, can cook food, can manage clean the house, take care the kids as well..., I am responsible, an honest and respectful woman. I can serve your family wholeheartedly and patiently...I am willing to relocate anywhere or outside my country or far from my country, because this is the way to support my kids for their future. I started working for this family last year June 2013. I took care a 7 months old baby girl and a 4yrs old boy with down the baby girl is 1yr old and 2mos, and the boy is turning 6yrs old this december. .i send and fetch up the 4yrs old boy to school and from school. i teach both kids english language because both kids are Chinese. I cooked food for kids, childminding, take them a bath, play with them. stroll them around the compound premises, bring them to their outside activities such as speech theraphy for the 4yrs old boy, ballet lesson for the baby girl. bring them to sleep at,

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile