Fely S

Hi Sir Madam,


hi sir madam, my name is fely,43 years old,,have 6 grown up children which i took care and has 7 grand children,some i took care, some i supervise with the nanny.I am mature,sensible and industrious..... long experience in taking care of children is more than enough to manage and care other babies or children like my own..... addition to that my experience in the UK for 6mos and my current work now in hongkong shows that I really love and fond of babies..their cries and noise seems a music to my ear. hope to hear from you soon,,I want to fly right away if you will choose me,, thank you and godbless fely sualog I have work in the Uk last 2007 at ages 0-3mos and 3 y/o for 6mos,while visiting the country.I am now currently working as a nanny in hongkong for almost 3 mos now..(i started april2 2013)my contract here is 2 years,but i am planning to work in canada that is why I tried to register here. my basic routine is,,I wake up at 5am,starting my laundry and cleaning the floor and at 6am,i feed the baby(i handled her since she is 3weeks)then bring back to sleep and hang the clothes,and wash again if there is anymore to wash including baby clothes..i then clean all the area of the haus..first is kitchen and throw the garbage if necessary but usually i do it at night.then at 10am feed again and play her,until she go back to sleep..continue on my haousework including preparing food for late breakfast or lunchtime..then bath the baby before 2pm and feed again ..just continue on some remaining work,,then i take a rest for an hour...and go on again until all house chores,babyworks and cleaning are done,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 825-925-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Fely S’s Other Listings