Marissa O

Hi Prospect employer,

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Prospect employer, My name is Maris. Looking for a part time job. I am good enough for a kids. I can manage taking care of kids. I am willing for an interview if you need someone to babysit. Thank\'s I look after 2 grown up child ages 9 year old and 12 year old. Being with them, I find pleasure being supervising and monitoring them when they were hanging out with friends. droppping off and picking up from school and make them snacks. Daily I will prepare for their lunches and organize their stuffs to bring to school. Before going to school, make sure they have breakfast and brushing their teeth. As my daily routine, it\\\'s kid\\\'s and light housekeeping and cooking for dinner.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-888-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider