Romalie L

Hi praise God! I am Romalie Celeste Laplana


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi praise God! I am Romalie Celeste Laplana. I am 41 years old. A college graduate and I am very much willing to take the opportunity if given a chance to work in your home and place. I grew up here in the Philippines and I belong to a middle class family. After a year of being a graduate in college I worked as a Counterperson at Dunkin\' Donuts Iloilo and 2 to 3 years after I was promoted as a Supervisor and it lasted until i decided to resign because of my pregnancy. I can work very well and independently without the supervision of my employers. I hope and pray that you are willing to try me as the nanny of your children. Thank You and God bless your family. Aside from caring and nurturing my own child i have an experienced with the kids ages 4 and 6, at this very young age the kids are very naughty and have tantrums when they can't get what they want. I know how to divert their attention i am giving them a story telling and playing with them when they are not in school. I am also preparing their milk and food, taking them a bath, bringing them in school and hanging out at the park. Now, i am a full time mother with my very own child and i am willing to share my experience being a good nanny and a mother of my child. She is now 13 yrs old. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0333-3533...93
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider