Jessica E

Hi perspective family! My name is Jessica Elverum, but I just go by Jess


Nanny in Calgary

Hi perspective family! My name is Jessica Elverum, but I just go by Jess. I have worked with children for a number of years now and it\'s definitely something I am passionate about. For the most part, I\'ve worked with larger groups of kids, from being a camp counselor to before and after school care to teaching a kids kickboxing class. I also have experience with the littler guys, volunteering in the infant nursery on Sunday mornings at my church. It\'s easy to see that kids are a HUGE part of my life. I\'m interested in a nanny position that will allow me regular full time hours and the opportunity to build strong relationships with the focus being narrowed down to just one family. Aside from my passion for working with children, I am an avid athlete. I require a position that allows me to have my evenings and weekends free as I am dedicated to training during those times. I am a mixed martial artist with aspirations of making it to the UFC. I recently had my first fight which I won by guillotine choke. Being a mixed martial artist has changed my life for the better. I\'m stronger physically, but more importantly, I\'m stronger emotionally and mentally. I am an absolute animal lover so family pets are no problem! I have my own vehicle which would always be an option for transportation. If there is anything else you\'d like to ask me please feel free! My email address is Hope to hear from you :) My first job with children was as a camp counsellor at the age of 17. I worked primarily with children aged 6-12 with a group of about 8 children per week between myself and one other counsellor. I moved on to before and after school care for elementary aged children and have been doing that for almost 4 years now. I volunteer in the infant nursery on Sunday mornings at my church and I teach a kids kickboxing class as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-434-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica E’s Other Listings