Courtney C

Hi perspective families :)

Want To Connect With Courtney? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi perspective families :) My name is Courtney and I am currently in my third year of university studying Psychology and Children studies. I plan to pursue a career as an IBI therapist working with children with autism after I graduate. I have always had a passion for working with children! I love teaching! I believe there can be a lesson taught to children in one way or another in every aspect of life and I try to seize those \"teachable moments\" whenever they arise when working with children! I am currently looking for full time hours for the summer months (May-August). But would also be interested in discussing opportunities for occasional evening and weekend work through out the school year! I would love to work for a caring loving family that would welcome me into their homes and provide me the opportunity to care for their children to gain more experience in a field I am eager to get into! I Look forward to hearing from you to discuss more ! I cared for 4 children on an after school basis when I was in grade 8 - grade 10. This required picking children up from bus stops, preparing and serving snacks, helping with homework and providing entertainment. I also cared for two school aged boys and there 5 month old brother on occasional weekends. Which required making and serving dinner, providing entertainment and putting to bed. Through out University I have picked up the odd occasional babysitting job on evenings and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-828-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider