Ruby A

Hi parents,and families,my name is RUBY G

Want To Connect With Ruby? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi parents,and families,my name is RUBY G.ARCEO a filipina married with 1 son.I presently working in Hongkong going to be 3 years as of now. I describe myself as hardworking,honest,humble,trustworthy loving and caring and obedient.I am a service oriented person who takes initiative with whatever mimimal supervisions,I\\\'ve been working in 2 countries from the past namely: KUWAIT and MALAYSIA and all are finished contract with a good relationship with all of my employers. To parents and families out there,why not to try hire me,maybe I\\\'m the one suited for your family and I will make you sure you won\'t regret at all.I will do all my best to serve you with all the gladness in my heart.I am also willing to be interviewed as soon as possible.I\'m available for a nanny/sitter jobs in Calgary. I got an experienced since I started to apply in Kuwait as a nanny last 2004,my duties and responsibilities there were,taking care of a new born baby and a 3years old girl,I also do all the household chores, and sending the child to school and taking her back home.I had finished my 2years contract with my employer with a good relationship to the whole family.Then,after I went home in the Philippines,after a few months I applied to Malaysia again and luckily,I was employed to a Malaysian chinese family, my job there was taking care of the kids.There are 4 children ages from16,14, 13 and 2 years old boy.I concentrated to the 2years old boy sending him to his palygroup school and fetching him back after school,then after that I teach him from his lessons in school helping him review his notes and playing with him too.and the rest of the children since they are grown up already I help them doing their dictations in school,reviewing their notes and catching all their school schedule of activities and I also do the cleaning in the house.I also finished my contract with them with a nice relationship among them.Lastly,now as my present employment I am presently working in Hongkong as a nanny too,taking care of 3 children ages 24,20 and 5 years old,I do all the household chores and car washing too.I am the responsible in budgeting,marketing,teaching the child and sending and fetching her after school.I\\\\\\\'ve been working here for almost 3years this January 19 with the same family.I love to served them and we have a good relationship with all the members of the family..... to all parents out there who are looking for a nanny/sitter try me Iam well experienced since I am a mother too.I really enjoyed and love kids much.Give me a call or email me with this email address, or u can call me to this number --... or --....pls try to contact me at your most convenient time.I\\\\\\\'m available as soon as possible try me and you won\\\\\\\'t regret.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 67373726...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile