Yvette M

Hi parents my name is Yvette

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi parents my name is Yvette. I am currently seeking a full time or part time position as a nanny. I reside in the Leslieville area. I am a loving, nurturing and creative nanny. I enjoy engrossing children in various activities such as singing, reading books, arts and crafts and playdates. I also believe that socialization is very important and therefore I enjoy exposing children to activities in their communities such as drop ins, library, parks and much more. I believe that a balance of such will have a healthy impact in the upbringing of any child. I pride myself to be dedicated, hard working and loyal. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. I have had many experience with children of various ages and stages of development. I have worked with several families in Toronto. My main duties have included primarily childcare which included, providing a nurturing, safe and fun and educational environment for the child. light cleaning, and child's laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-277-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider