Sarah B

Hi Parents! My name is Sarah and I am attending currently Trinity Western University

Nanny in Langley

Hi Parents! My name is Sarah and I am attending currently Trinity Western University. I am from Colorado and am not able to work in Canada, but I have lots of experience with kids and would love to babysit as a source of income. I have the most experience with grade school aged kids but am capable and willing to babysit for younger children as well. I am a very conscientious person and would be extremely responsible in watching your children. I would not see working for you only as a source of income, but would love to invest in your family and meet your needs to the best of my capabilities. I have worked at a kids summer camp as a counselor for 4 consecutive summers and have counseled grade school and middle school aged girls. I have been a nanny for the past two summers for an 11 year old girl and 14 year old boy. Additionally I regularly babysit three young girls ages 5,7, and 8 as well as two young boys ages 7 and 9. I have volunteered for a children's special needs sunday school class as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 719-433-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider