Nicole F

Hi parents! My name is Nicole and I have over 6 years of paid experience working with kids, with...

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi parents! My name is Nicole and I have over seven years of paid experience working with kids. I first started working with children when I worked at swim school for 5 years as a lifeguard and instructor. After I decided to move on from swimming I began to focus on nannying. I have experience taking care of up to four kids at once ranging from four months to fifteen years old. I also have experience working with children with disabilities (Autism, ADHD, OCD, GAD and Mutism). In addition to all my years working part time with families, I have lots of full time work experience taking care of infants and I have been a full time nanny for a family with two children in Italy for the past three summers from June-September. I am a patient, caring and nurturing care giver who especially loves to focus on the creative arts. I love arts and crafts, painting, drawing, games and fun educational outings. I just completed my undergraduate degree in Music at York University with a specialization in Jazz Vocal and Classical Violin performance. In addition to my undergraduate degree I have completed workshops and summer programs at Berklee College of Music, Vanderbilt University, at the Nashville Songwriters Association and NYU. I play eight instruments and I love incorporating music and musical learning when I work. I can tend to piano or instrument practicing while I am working and assist with music and singing lessons. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 647-261-...
Postal Code M2M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile