Carley K

Hi Parents, My name is Carley and I'm a registered ECE of Ontario, I have 9 years of experience...

Want To Connect With Carley?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hi Parents, My name is Carley and I'm a registered ECE of Ontario, I have 9 years of experience working with children from 3 months to 15 years of age. I am looking for a position where I can assist with the family's daily life and enhance the development of their children. I have many skills that allow me to be a very qualified childcare provider. Such skills would be: -Communication Skills to provide effective communication and positive relationships with the children, and parents. -Program Planning Skills, to guarantee excellent activities and experiences that are developed based on best practice and child\'s interests. -Dedication to Quality Skills, to actively build opportunities to enrich each childs and families experience My personality is quiet, kind, and conscientious. Stable and practical, who is extremely perceptive of other's feelings. Interested in serving others. I love the outdoors and visual arts. I also enjoy helping others in a volunteer role. Youth Centres Daycares Several Charitable Fundraisers and Advocate Groups Public School, Senior Kindergarten/First Grade Tutoring, Babysitting and Camp Counsellor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider