Tina G

Reliable, energetic, experience nanny for 15 years! With G license.

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, Families, are you looking for a nanny/caregiver that has a license with clean driving abstract. I am looking for a live out/driving job preferably 40-45 hours a week. My name is Tina, 37 years old, registered Midwife, certified Personal Support Worker with Standard First Aid/CPR training (AED), with G license. I've been nanny for more than 15 years. I have a 3 year old son of my own. I live in Toronto (downtown) intersection of Parliament & Gerard. I am kind, loving, compassionate, fun, energetic, easy going, independent, mature, patient, committed, organize, responsible, honest individual & hardworking person. I have extensive work experienced in taking care of children from new born/infants up to preteen age children, especially infants /newborn/ toddler. My relevant expertise includes: preparing and providing healthy meals for the children, drop off & pick up kid's from school, drove children after school activities such as; hockey,skating, soccer, ballet, gymnastics, piano & swimming lesson. Taking children to their medical appointments, organize play dates, going to park, riding bikes/scooter, playing board games, do puzzle, coloring, arts and crafts, homework supervision and anything that make them interest. As well as providing intellectual stimulating through reading and engaging various learning activities. In infants /newborn I am skilled in feeding, preparing formula, sterilize bottles, bathing, changing, diapers, singing, reading, playing, teach (abc's,colors, numbers, shapes etc.) taking in music class or sing along, indoor and outdoor playtime, attending programs & activities, go to library, daily walk, going to park, playgroups and taking little ones to their medical appointments. As a parent, I understand the need for children to feel safe and loved and the anxiety that parents would feel when leaving their precious one into the hands of stranger. I can assure that I will give to your child/children the same level of affection and care that I want for my own child. This would be evident in the relationship that I will develop with your child/children. In household, I perform routine domestic chores such as: cooking, serving meals, vacuuming, laundry, light cleaning, tidy up, loading and unloading dishwasher, pick up groceries, doing errands, drop off and pick up dry clean, taking out garbage/recycling bins and perform other duties as necessary. Great references will be provided upon request. If you want to know more about me feel free to e-mail or reach me directly in my cell. I look forward to meeting with you to discuss my suitability for this position. Sincerely, Tina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-887-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider