Cristina C

Hi Parents , I am Cristy, Filipino, married, I have one son , I have 4 years babysitting experience

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Parents , I am Cristy, Filipino, married, I have one son , I have 3 years babysitting experience. I am currently taking care of 4 years old girl I am hardworking woman, honest, trustworthy, patience, dependable, reliable, organized, easily prioritize tasks, quick learning, and I love children. I have 3 years experience for childcare , I have taking care a girl from 9 months to 4 years old. My duties are to prepare healthy meals and snack, dressed up properly ,walk to school every morning and pick up after school, plan and supervise for play dates to her friends, bring to the park to play ,do light housekeeping like washing clothes ,tidy up and sweeping the floor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-859-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6M...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 12:45 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider