Myranda Kerr

Hi Parents! I am a kind, energetic, and organized nanny looking for a great family to help in Toronto!

Nanny in Stouffville

I am a 22 year old female with an Early Childhood Education Diploma. I am very active and working with children is my passion. I have worked as a teacher in a private school's Kindergarten classroom and have been a babysitter for my younger siblings and neighborhood children since I was 13 years old. Helping children learn through play is one of my greatest joys and I am a nurturing by nature. My personal hobbies include: travel, experiencing culture, physical activity, reading, and hockey! (I am Canadian, of course.) I am looking for a happy, sociable and organized family to help out. Thanks for reading :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-955-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider