Sheila O

Hi Parents, i am a Filipina who is looking for a part time job for a long term

Want To Connect With Sheila?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Parents, i am a Filipina who is looking for a part time job for a long term...i worked before with a diplomat family for 4 yrs, i took care of two children... Now with new family again taking care of two children again ages 6 n 8yrs old.... I do take care of them while both parents are working...but there are days that there mom is around and shes no one who look s after them...that why i was looking for a part time job nanny those days that i indicated in my profile.... I love taking care of kids and when it comes to housekeeping i dont have a problem with that... Hope to hear from u willing to have a personal interview..thanks! Taking them to school, helping them with their activities like homework, prepare their meals, taking them to recreational activities, do the housekeeping.. Ages of the children i took care before 10 n 12yrs old, girl n boy(2010-2014) Ages of the children (present) 6 n 8 yrs old, girl n boy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sheila O’s Other Listings