Eve A

Hi Parents! I am a female, mature, responsible and friendly high school student looking for a...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Parents! I am a female, mature, responsible and friendly high school student looking for a full time Summer babysitting or Mother\'s helper position. I have a great deal of experience with babysitting as well as working as a full time Nanny/Mother\'s helper for the Summer of 2012. In addition to a full time Summer position, I am also available for casual babysitting jobs. I have experience working with children of all ages, including infants. I am located in the Tanglewood, Nepean area and would prefer a position within the area but am flexible! I have taken the Red Cross Babysitting Course and have First Aid training. In addition to caring for your child(ren) I am also available to complete household chores such as cleaning and cooking. I have worked as a full time Mother\'s helper/nanny for the Summer of 2012. I cared for three children aged 6 years, 2 years and 2 months old. I played with the children, took them on walks, to the park and swimming. In addition, I completed household chores for the family and prepared meals (I LOVE to cook!) I also have lots of experience with casual babysitting jobs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-884-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider