Hi parents! I am a caring, fun-loving person who takes pride and joy in taking care of children

Nanny in Montreal

Hi parents! I am a caring, fun-loving person who takes pride and joy in taking care of children. Please have a look at my profile and message me if you are interested! Thanks! My first job was for a family with a newborn, a 3 year old and a 5 year old. I started out as a mother's helper and then became a full time nanny when the mom returned to work. I did this job for 1.5 years, until the family moved to a new town. Next I nannied for 2 families doing a nanny share. When I started they each had a 2 year old, but over the course of the 2 years they each had another baby. I worked with them for 7 years until all the children were in school. Then I worked with a 3 year old and an 8 year old, where I stayed for 2 years until I moved due to my husband's work. For all my families my duties included laundering clothes and linens, preparing healthy and nutritional means and snacks for the children, arranging activities and play dates, pickup and drop off at school. I have had to work with weaning babies and toilet training toddlers. Good manners and respect are very important to me, and I feel strongly about installing these qualities in the children in a fun and happy environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider