Penny Mildred S

Hi Parents! I am 29 years old,presently working here in Singapore as a nanny to 3 kids

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Parents! I am 29 years old,presently working here in Singapore as a nanny to 3 kids. My duties and responsibilities includes cleaning,cooking,laundry,vacumming and most importantly taking good care of the kids.I have 2 adorable kids my own. l took the risk and sacrifice leaving my kids in the Philippines to give them a better future someday. I love working for kids.I have been surrounded with kids since I was young,I have more than 35 nephews and nieces :D, love playing with them.I\'m a fast learner and hard working.I love to cook and bake.. I worked in Dubai and Qatar for 3 years.I am hoping and praying that my better future starts with a family out there in Canada who are willing to sponsor me under the Live-in Caregiver Program( will take 3-4 months to process the papers,almost the same time processing within Canada). If you do decide to hire me, I will not only be your helper but your right hand and second parent to your precious ones. I will treat them like they are mine.( I miss my kids so much!) I will hold and comfort your lil ones close to my heart. Wishing every family good luck in finding the right fit for you. May God bless everybody :D I have two kids myself ages 8 and 5,and they are my angels! Presently I am in Singapore,working for a family of five. They have 3 kids. My duties includes household chores like cleaning,cooking,vacuuming, etc. I make sure that the kids are well-fed,happy and healthy. I give them healthy snacks,play with them,entertain them while the parents are away I act as the second parent while the real ones are not around :D

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 658-1420...689
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider