Martina N

Hi parents,

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi parents, My name is Martina and I would like to be helpful for your family. I have 6 years experience with taking care of children, especially with two boys. If you are interested in my profile, I can provide more information from my portfolio. So please, do not hesitate to contact me :-). I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Martina I have been taking care of 2 small boys (3 months and 5 years old) for 5 years in the family in Europe. I have experience as Live-in nanny. Their parents had job from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm, so my duties were take care of 3 months old boy all day, pick up the oldest boy from school, meal preparation, light housekeeping (dusting, vacuuming, cleaning after boys, laundry, and more)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-813-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Martina N’s Other Listings