Theresa C

Hi Parents,

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi Parents, My name is Theresa, I\'m from Ireland and I have been living in beautiful Vancouver for the past two years. I moved to Vancouver with my long term boyfriend George, who works as a civil engineer. I have over ten years of work experience as a Nanny/ babysitter. Before and all during University i took care of children to help pay for my University fees and living expenses. I am a dedicated and very hard worker. I love children and enjoy seeing then learn and grow everyday. I am a very active person and love being outside in any kind of weather. I am also artistic and love to paint and make crafts. I have completed a Teaching English course and I have a full BC drivers license. Work experience Full-time Nanny for two children ages 5 years and 7 years old. Duties included: Prepared breakfast, lunch & dinner for the children Organised the children in the morning before school Drove the children to and from school everyday Drove the children to and from their outside school activities Helped the children with their school work Played outdoor activities daily, made crafts, baked and had art time with the children Cleaned the family home, Vacuumed, completed laundry and ironing daily Full-time Nanny for two children ages 10 months and 3 years old. Duties included: Prepared and served meals and snacks to the four-year-old and fed the baby a combination of bottled milk and solids, and helped to wean the baby fully onto solids Played with the children and took them on walks/to the playground Oversaw the 3 year old swimming lessons twice a week Changed nappies and bathed and dressed the children Potty trained the 3 year old Taught English to both children daily Painted and prepared crafts with the three year old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-454-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider