Julie H

Hello Parents

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


39

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents. My name is Julie and i am available as a Nanny part time during the school year and full time summer.I have over 20 years experience in child care. As well as 11 years working with special needs students for the school board. I have experience with students with Down Syndrome/ Autism. As well as other different special needs. I also do cooking and cleaning. and homework supervision after school snacks outside play time at the parks. I also run errands. I also have my resume and my references and my criminal check available Thank You.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-262-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider