Mery Ann S

Hi Parents!

Want To Connect With Mery Ann? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi Parents! I\"m looking for a live out part time nanny position. I'm an energetic, fun, loving, caring, honest, well oriented, with sense of humor and devoted. I work in Hong Kong for 2 years and 7 months I took care of two boys ages 5 and 10 that was way back May 2009 until January 2012. I love that family so much and until now we have communication. I decided to leave them because I want to have a better future so apply here in Canada. I\"m so happy and glad that my employer their in Hong Kong understand me and they are so happy for me. And then on January 2012 I move and work here in Canada at the province of Manitoba, City of Winnipeg for 2 years and 11 months with two kids ages 6 year old boy and 8 year old girl. They are a great family. The kids are so fantastic, they are fun and loving. The only reason that I moved here is that about the weather. The weather there is so extremely cold. So I moved here last December 28 2014. When I moved here in Ontario I got a job in Ajax and work with a family with to kids I took care of 10 month old baby girl when I started and a 2.5 year old boy. They are an awesome family, they considered me as part of their family and I really feel that way. Due to some concerns and reason I moved here in Toronto. I work with a family with one kid in downtown aged 4 years old. I work with them for only 4 months because they can't pay my taxes. So one of the patent saw me at school my ward and want to hire me. So she hired me. I work with them full time in 1 year and part time until now. Kids are ages new born, 5 years old and 7 years old. They are one of the best family i wotk with. They are so nice. They didn't only treat me as a family but also as a ftiend. They are awesome and the best. Being a preschool and an elementary school teacher back home for almost 9 years, I love with the company of children so much. It gives me joy. And sometimes challenging but great. Hoping to hear from you very very soon. I can't promise anything but if you choose me to be part of you family as a nanny it is my honor and I'm so grateful to be a part of it and I will do my very best to meet your expectation. Thank you so much in advance. Mery Ann From ages 10 months old to 5 year old usually my duties are preparing their meals, full responsibilities in taking care of them, changing diaper, bathing them, keep them busy, most of the time outdoor activities. washing their clothes, do crops with them and play with them with so much fun and teach them in proper hygiene. From new born and above: guiding with their homework, play with them in any kind of sports they want I go with it except hockey, guide them with some of their activities, teach them the proper hygiene, prepare their meals, wash their clothes and do crops with them. From new born and above,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-296-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile