Hi parents

Nanny in Toronto

Hi parents. Im Lilibeth Salacup. I have a lots of experiences in taking care of your love ones. Im a hardworking, honest and reliable person. I can complete assigned task at a given time. Im able to work under time pressure while being efficient and effective and I can established good interpersonal relationship. For my first employer I'm looking after a 5yrs old girl and two dogs.I helped her with her homework's,prepared meals prepared uniforms and accompanied to play dates and after school activities. I bathed,played and walked the dogs. And light house keeping. Second job is looking after 2.5 and 4.5 boys. I bring and get them from school. I played ,prepared meals . Basically Im only looking the kids because my employer has a housekeeping to come and clean the house. For my last employer (Im still working with them full time in the weekends) are a couple ages 84 yrs old and 77 yrs old. I helped them with their activities of daily living, meals preparation, assist with their medication and light house keeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lilibeth’s Other Listings