Danielle Z

Hi Parents !

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Parents ! I am a twenty four year old female looking for a full or part time nanny position for the summer and possibility of extending (part time hours) into the school year. I have recently graduated from U of T with my masters in social work. I have a lot of experience working with children as a nanny/babysitter ! I also am interested in working in children\'s mental health . I am a very relaxed easy going person and really love taking care of children! Please contact me and I would love to forward you my resume and references. Thank You!!! I have had numerous experiences working with children. During my undergraduate degree in Halifax, I worked part time at a day care and and after school program with children between ages 2-10. I created stimulating and fun activities for them, helped prepare lunches and walked the school aged children to and from their elementary school. I also worked as a part time nanny for a family with two children over a summer and then on into the school year. The children were aged 2 and 6, one of whom had special needs. Last summer I also worked as a part time caregiver with children ages 5, 3 and 1. I spent the days with them at the park, making arts and crafts, reading and playing ! I volunteered at a home for young mothers and their children. I would look after children ages 1-8, while their moms would attend a nutrition class.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca
Phone Number 647-567-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider