Emily S

Playful Paws Pet Service

Nanny in Tilbury

Hi Parents, I\'m an almost 23 year old with a lot of experience with various age groups of children. I\'m looking to move to a different province for a change in my life while i\'m still young and have no commitments. I\'m very active and outdoorsy and love children of all ages. I\'m open to new ideas and personable. I love children and would love spending my day with them. Hi Parents, I have over 5 years of experience as a nanny for children new born to 11 years of age with various personalities and needs. I also have experience as a daycare teacher in the infant and toddler room. I\'m very calm and relaxed in stressful situations and and comfortable with children of all ages and animals. I do not have CPR or First Aide but am willing to get it if needed. I have my TB test done and a criminal background check completed already. i\'m living in Ontario but am willing to move to the province you are living in.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-365-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider