Ma Bernadette B

Hi Parents,


Nanny in Toronto

Hi Parents, My name is Bernadette, a mother of 4,I have experience taking care of children from infants up to 6 years old, Hongkong and here in Canada .I am responsible,loyal, organized, reliable and trustworthy. I am also comportable with pets (small dog and cat). I hope to here from you soon! Thank you! God bless! I had experience for taking care of children ages 11 months old and 3 years old in Hongkong,duties and responsibilities are cleaning,marketing,cooking,laundry,ironing drop off/pick up from the school bus. Here in Canada I worked with the Indian family for 2 years and 5 months ,I take cared of 2 children ages 1 and 3 years old when I started. I can handle household responsibilities such as meal preperation,cleaning,ironing,laundry.I also help the 3 years old girl to do her pre school homework,reading books,do puzzle,played with the 2 kids,go to the park and I encourage both of them with arts and crafts. I help them to do their bathe, dressed and feed them. After 2.5 years of work with this family, I worked as a temporary nanny in 2 families (different months) both have 2 Pre school kids in Richmond Hills. Currently work in down Town Toronto at Omani family with 4 kids (1) 3 years old, 1 Pre School age, 2 school age), but soon they will be settle down to their place for good.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-854-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider