Sonia B

Hi Parents,

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hi Parents, I am Sonia Balaque,43 years old filipina and looking for a job...i\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been three years here in canada under the live in caregiver program and worked as a nanny for children aged 2,3,6 and 9 years to my duties as a nanny,i am responsible in meal preparation,take the to school and pick them after school..supervise them in their homework if parents are not around to help them...i do love baking and trying to learn more on cooking,As of now..i am taking PSW every weekend,i do have a foodhandling certificate already and in two months time..i will be taking my CPT and FIRST aid certificate..i love swimming,with the kids i looked after,i always join them if they want to go swimming... If you will hire me..i will do my best to comply with all my duties..thank you and looking forward to working with you. for my 3 years here in canada..i have looked after kids aged 3,6,9 and now i am looking after a two year old to those full time at school kids..i am responsible to pack foods for school,lunches,snacks..take them to school and pick them them s bit of their homework...for the kids under 5..take them to the park,arrange playdate with with them,prepare foods for them..give them a bath...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-524-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider