Cristina H

Hi Parents!

1

Nanny in Pickering

Hi Parents! I know that leaving your children in another person's care can be a difficult thing to do. My name is Cristina. I am a Ontario certified teacher, and I love being with, and teaching children. I am a confident, supportive and engaging caregiver. I have had the opportunity to interact with children as my students, as well as on a more personal level. I am looking forward to guiding your children in the right direction, and giving you peace of mind, know your children are learning and having fun in a safe and supportive environment! I hope to hear from you soon! Teaching Experience Student Teacher - Full day kindergarten Student Teacher - Grade 6/7 students Student Teacher - Grade 2/3 students Volunteer Experience VHA Home Healthcare - Parent Relief Volunteer (8 month old baby boy) Work Experience Tutor Doctor - Tutor Babysitter - 4 year old

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-556-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider