Daniela D

Hello parents!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi parents! My name is Daniela. I am a 20 year old experienced, reliable and trusted caretaker and I am seeking childcare employment. I have a passion and enthusiasm for children and am excited to find a family to share this with. I am currently enrolled at Algonquin College in the Developmental Services Worker program. This program specializes in the care and support of individuals of all ages with physical and intellectual disabilities. My experience with children is substantial (6 years, wide age range) and I can provide references from the families I have worked for. I understand the trust that parents put into leaving their children in the care of a sitter and promise to provide a safe environment at all times. I am glad to do whatever is requested to make you feel comfortable. I am very passionate about children and childcare and always have been. I have been a caretaker for infants as young as 11 months old and have taken care of families with 1-3 children (male and female). My responsibilities included light meal preparation, taking the children on outings to parks, museums, pools, etc., bathing, feeding, diapering, preparing for bed and putting to bed (always with a bedtime story, of course!) I believe it is important to be a creative caretaker and engage children in meaningful activities, as well as spend lots of time outdoors! My personal hobbies and interests are baking, being amongst nature, DIY projects, skiing, reading, and travelling! I have also been a bookworm since a very young age and believe they are a wonderful learning tool. Thank you very much for your consideration; I am looking forward to hearing from you and your family! Daniela

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-324-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider