Emilie D

Hi Parents,


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Parents, My name is Emilie and I am a 22 year old Bilingual Early Childhood Education student attending Algonquin College in my second year. I am interested in a family searching for a nanny. I have lots of experience with children, as I have a two and a half year old son who attends daycare full time. I have completed placements through college in a kindergarten class as well. I have my first aid, CPR, and an up to date police check. If you have any other questions, feel free to contact me and I will respond promptly. My email is the quickest way to reach me, or through this website I am interested in working as a part time nanny either short term or long term. Thank you for taking the time to read my ad, Emilie I love and enjoy working with children, and I have plenty of experience. I am currently finishing my first year at Algonquin College in the Early Childhood Education program, through this program I have completed a month long placement in a bilingual classroom through the public school board. I also have a two and a half year old son, whom I have always cared for full time since he was born. He attends full time daycare through out the year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-818-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider