Britney C

Hi parents


Nanny in Montreal

Hi parents. I am a 26 years old responsible woman, who finds kids a bundle of joy. I come from a large family of 9 kids, and being one of the oldest care giving was a role played at a young age. I became a nanny to gain experiences to eventually open my own home daycare down the line. I can honestly say that I love my job. I now have a good 4-5 years of experiences of being a nanny. I am also about to start my CPR class.. always a good thing to have when working with children. Actives I do with the child: . walks parks in door park ( which has so many different rooms its like a full day event ) . pool . library . exploring ( finding new, fun, exciting places. ) . playing in the snow making music.. bring out the pots or even make arts and crafts to make our own tools to. play music. . dancing painting lots of arts and crafts. . making the child feel loved. lots of hugs when they don`t feel so well. ( that\'s just a few things to do. ) :):) I have lots of patience, I have a creative mind so coming up with new fun actives was never a problem for me. cleaning, prepare food ( keeping things neat and orderly) I worked with a great loving family recently, lovely, sweet, kind, respectful and made my working experience pleasurable. I think is important to get along well with the parents and be on the same page. I understand its hard for many parents to leave their children to go to work and I hate to think they would be missing out on a lot so I keep up with them daily with pictures and videos, just a sweet reminder how well they are doing and so not a lot is missed out. I am looking for a LONG term, FULL time nanny job. I don\'t drive and I do not smoke. I am pet friendly so feeding any pet is not a bother. I hope to hear from you soon. have a great day. :) Britney I had the blessing to of been able to work with such great amazing families. with different families came different duties .. from picking up the kids from school to staying all day at home with the babies and playing, changing dippers, feeding children , going for walks, parks, play dates, fun learning games at home and house duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-5613...96
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider