Lina P

Hi parents,


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi parents, I currently work for the Region of Peel as an Early Childhood Educator(ECE). I work 3:30-11:30 Monday through Friday and looking for caring for children before my shift. I am also available on the weekends. I take care of my 17 month old nephew a couple days of the week. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I currently work with children 18 months- 12 years old and love every minute of it. I belive every child should have time to learn and time to play/play outside. I do not have any pets at my home. I hope and look forward to watching/caring for your child. Thank You I work for the Region of Peel since 2008. I work with ages 18 months till 12 years old. I currently work 3:30-11:30pm Monday through Friday. I change diapers, teach potty training,I teach letters, number recognition, and much more. I would like to watch your child in my home since I watch my nephew before I start work a couple days a week. I look forward to watching your child as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-967-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider