Julia H

Hi Parents,

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hi Parents, My name is Julia and I am currently attending the University of Lethbridge in the Health Science faculty, majoring in Public Health. Finding a stranger to care for, and spend time with your children can be very stressful I can imagine--not only for the parental instincts of protection, but also because these years are the ones where your child\\\'s surroundings are crucial to their development. I am aware of this and tread lightly on the subject. I can assure you--to the best of my abilities over a computer--that I only want what is best for your children, in a manner that respects your wishes. I have been raised in a very loving, and strong home environment. Family has always been put first as our priority, therefore I believe the love, and respect that has been cemented into my foundation only makes me a better candidate for your family. I wish you the best! Thank you, Julia H. I have been babysitting a variety of aged, and gendered children for 6 years now. Starting from as young as 1 year old, to 12/13 years old. I am a God-parent to a good family friends son, therefore I hold the duties of caring for children very important!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-467-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider