Breanne C

Full-Time ECE Nanny Available with 8 Years Experience.

Want To Connect With Breanne? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi Parents, My name is Breanne Currie and I am 34 years old. A little about me; I have always had a love for children, even when I was a little girl children younger than me magnetized towards me. I related to them and they looked up to me as a role model. As I grew older, this never changed and I began to discover that I could make a career out of making children happy and teaching them. I decided to go to Sheridan College and enroll in their Early Childhood Education program, where i learned a significant amount of information about children, cultures, the importance of play, manipulations during play, child development and how to provide efficient learning environments. I am proud to say that I have completed my course and have been practicing in this field for over five years. In this time I have worked with children aged 0-school-aged. I was working in day cares, but realized their were other options and decided to try being a nanny. I enjoy one on one interactions and being able to provide the child with my undivided attention in the comfort of their own home. If chosen to be part of your child\'s life, I promise to provide my utmost care and devotion, I will provide your child/children with a nurturing,safe and fun environment. For the past year and a half I have worked for the Ottawa Carleton District School board in there kindergarten rooms. My contact is up at the end of June and will be fully available. I have worked with children for 5 years in daycare and nanny settings. I have worked with children 0-school aged. As a nanny i perform daily household duties such as dishes, laundry, starting meals and sweeping floor/ vacuuming. Also including putting child down for nap, changing diapers, singing songs, reading books, helping with homework, engaging in their play, asking them questions about their play, preparing nutritious meals and encouraging daily hygiene. If chosen to be a part of your children's life, I promise to provide the utmost care and devotion. Excellent references upon further consideration. Can't wait to hear from you, B My rate is negotiable :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-295-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile