Hardeep K

HI Parents,

Nanny in Kingston

HI Parents, This is Hardeep kaur , looking for live-in or out job. I have five years child care experience from India,USA and Canada. I am perfect in Indian and Canadian cooking . Including English i also know Hindi and Punjabi languages. I have first aid and CPR certificate form USA government. I did three years nursing degree from India and also worked as a RN in India. I have G2 licence in Canada. I have good patience to work with kids and great sense of humour along with good skills of teaching and keeping them in discipline. I have open work permit so don't need sponsorship. If interested , Please contact me Reference will be provide on request . Thanks a lot I have dome 3 yrs nursing diploma and have worked in a hospital as a RN in India, 1 yrs experience working with kids in India , then 2 yrs work experience with kids in USA ,now almost 3 years experience in Canada . Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Hardeep K’s Other Listings