Sara P

Hi Parents,

Nanny in Kingston

Hi Parents, my name is Sara Pieczonka and I am a third-year Science student at Dalhousie University taking a year off and hoping to work for a family starting this September in Kingston! I have extensive experience working with children both in the childcare provision sector (currently working as such in Loyalist Township)and as a live-out nanny. I care for many children at a time so I am used to being busy and on my feet! In the past as a nanny my responsibilities have included the following: picking-up/dropping-off from school and extra-curricular activities (ie. dance class, music lesson, hockey etc), helping with homework, cooking/preparing meals, packing lunches, housekeeping (sometimes light, sometimes not- I like cleaning and like a good challenge!), caring for the family pet (feeding, walking etc - I have pets of my own and adore animals so helping you with your pet is a bonus for me!), bathing/putting to bed, and almost everything in between including my fair share of doggy-baths, lemonade stands, and (always safe!!) kitchen science-experiments. I believe that spending time at the park/bikes rides etc is a better way to pass the time (and makes for smoother bed times!) than watching television all day, and I will strive to get to know you and your children so that I can be what you need in a caregiver. I have been lucky enough to have been a nanny for a long time and can almost guarantee that I have dealt with almost anything your kids can throw at me! Above all I want to assure you that I understand that my greatest responsibility is to keep your child safe and happy and I will care for your child keeping in mind that they are your most precious cargo in the world, and I don't take that job lightly. I also love to have fun and be a kid myself! I would love to give references and/or chat so please contact me if interested! Looking forward to hearing from you, Sara - Current Child-Care Provider for ages 4-12 with Loyalist Township Day Camp - 1 year as nanny for 2 children aged 6 and 9 -1.5 years as nanny for 4 children (2 year old triplets and 4 yr old) -Extensive Occasional Babysitting experience ages 8 months-12 years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-767-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider