Kayla B

Hi parent(s)

1

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi parent(s) I am 25 years old and attending university in the fall for child care. I enjoy watching children and playing with them while maintaining a safe environment. I have experience with preschool and up. I am willing to babysit/nanny a child or children under 3 is parent allows guidance. I do not currently drive but take public transportation. I am willing to babysit older children in my apartment if needed but I prefer your home. I am seeking a set schedule each week if possible. Babysitting rates: Hourly: $10.00 per hour up to 3 children over the age of 3. Daily flat rate for casual day care: $50.00 for 7 hours max. Nanny care: Weekly part-time-$200.00 for 25 hours max. Weekly full-time- $400.00 for 40 hours max. I engage in one on one personal time with children. I encourage kids to be kids and sing, dance, giggle and learn life though playing. I really like to engage in playing and learning time with kids, such as teaching to swim. My childcare experience with newborns to toddlers is inexperienced but I am willing to learn.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 587-990-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider