Joenacel G

Hi Parents,

Nanny in Brantford

Hi Parents, My name is Joena and i woulk like to apply as a nanny/ sitter /housekeeping in your family.i have 14 years worked experience as a nanny.i am a reliable .energetic, honest,trustworthy, hard working and smart person.I am also a teacher way back home in the Philippines.i really love kids so much .i enjoy playing with them ,reading stories ,and feeding with them too.i have a great references as well. I lost my nanny job last September because the mother of the kids lost her job and now shes the one who look after with his son. prepare thier food,taking a bath playing with them,changing thier school uniform,sanitized feeding bottles for the infant,changing diapers ,and so many others.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-388-... Confirmed
Postal Code N3V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 2:34 PM EDT
(about 7 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Joenacel G’s Other Listings